EVENT ENQUIRIES

Lam Wing Yan
Tel : +65 6780 4530
Email : ibew@reedexpo.com.sg

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Immanuel Lim
Tel: +65 6804 4248
Email: Immanuel_Lim@bca.gov.sg

Jocelyn Chua
Tel: +65 6804 4700
Email: Jocelyn_Chua@bca.gov.sg

Dr. Leong Chee Lai
Tel: +65 6804 4247
Email: Leong_Chee_Lai@bca.gov.sg

SPEAKING ENQUIRIES

Chong Siet Ling
Tel: +65 6804 4667
Email: Chong_Siet_Ling@bca.gov.sg

Mohamed Hairul Bin Borhan
Tel: +65 6780 4537
Email: Hairul.Borhan@reedexpo.com.sg

EXHIBITIONS &  ACCOMMODATION BOOKING ENQUIRIES

Louise Chua
Tel : +65 6780 4653
Email : Louise.Chua@reedexpo.com.sg

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Linda Christina
Tel : +65 6780 4641
Email : linda.christina@reedexpo.com.sg